Our team

Peter Reinalter

Paragliding pilot since 2003 / flight coordinator and tandem pilot since 2006

Fortunately, I can live my enthusiasm for paragliding and make this great hobby my job. In addition to skiing, ski touring and cycling – all fantastic sports that I can practice in our mighty Tyrolean mountains – my favorite pastime is always flying.
I fly with my children, my wife and of course I like to fly alone with my solo glider.

For us pilots, there is nothing more beautiful than the smiles on our passengers’ faces after a wonderful tandem flight. Most of the time, the passengers are so enthusiastic after their flight adventure that they show me their appreciation in the form of great reviews. I can’t thank you enough for that.

Hubert J. Payr

Paragliding pilot since 1996 / flight coordinator and tandem pilot since 2007

Ever since I was a child I have been fascinated by the flight of birds, in my wildest dreams I have flown with them over the peaks of the Alps. With the rapid and safe development of paragliding equipment, this dream has become a reality. Sharing my enthusiasm for flying with other people is now one of the most beautiful feelings in the world.

In my free time, too, I am always drawn to the air, whether in our beautiful Stubai mountains or in other beautiful spots in the Alps or Dolomites.

Stepan Koudelka

Stepan Koudelka

Paragliding pilot since 2019 / tandem pilot since 2021

As a child, outdoor activities were always a big part of my life. Even as a boy I liked to watch paragliders, but unfortunately I never got the chance to fly with them.

In 2018 my best friend got his license and that motivated me to start because I always dreamed of flying.

After getting my license, my whole life changed.

Since then I have had many positive experiences. That gave me the motivation to share these feelings with other people.

Rocardo Molarinho

Ricardo Molarinho

Paraglinding Pilot since 2019 / Tandem Pilot since 2022

Since his childhood, he has loved outdoor sports.

Born by the sea, he discovered his passion for surfing and kitesurfing early on. His interest in aviation led him to a career in professional general aviation, and he became a flight instructor a few years later. Drawn to the high mountains, he completed paragliding training in the Austrian Alps and became a professional within three years.

He is methodical and organized, operating under the motto “Teamwork Makes the Dream Work”. His academic education in sports motivates him to share his passion for paragliding with others.

Tina Reinalter

Paragliding pilot since 2005 and responsible for administrative activities.

My husband’s hobby inspired me right from the start and although I’ve had my pilot’s license since 2005, I prefer to experience this feeling of happiness in a tandem.

So we can exchange our thoughts and I can sit back and enjoy comfortably. For me, flying means freedom, lightness and an indescribable feeling of happiness every time. It is my outlet to leave everyday life behind me and enter a world of adventure. I can best describe the feeling after every flight as “euphoria”. The problems become problems and you dive into the light-heartedness of the air.

×

Unser Team

Peter Reinalter

Paragleitpilot seit 2003 / Flugeinsatzleiter und Tandempilot seit 2006

Glücklicherweise kann ich meine Begeisterung fürs Paragleiten leben und dieses tolle Hobby zu meinem Beruf machen. Neben Skifahren, Skitourengehen und Radfahren – alles traumhafte Sportarten, die ich in unseren gewaltigen Tiroler Bergen ausüben kann – ist meine Lieblingsfreizeitbeschäftigung immer wieder das Fliegen.
Ich fliege mit meinen Kindern, meiner Frau und natürlich auch sehr gerne alleine mit dem Soloschirm.

Für uns Piloten gibt es nichts Schöneres als das Strahlen in den Gesichtern unserer Passagiere nach einem traumhaften Tandemflug. Meist sind die Passagiere so enthusiastisch nach ihrem Flugabenteuer, dass Sie mir die Wertschätzung in Form von tollen Bewertungen entgegenbringen. Dafür kann ich auf diesem Weg nicht genug danken.

Hubert J. Payr

Paragleitpilot seit 1996 / Flugeinsatzleiter und Tandempilot seit 2007

Seit meiner Kindheit hat mich der Flug der Vögel fasziniert, in den kühnsten Träumen bin ich mit ihnen über die Gipfel der Alpen geflogen. Durch die rasche und sichere Entwicklung der Paragleitausrüstung ist dieser Traum Wirklichkeit geworden. Meine Flugbegeisterung mit anderen Menschen zu Teilen gehört nun zu einem meiner schönsten Gefühle auf der Welt.

Auch in meiner Freizeit zieht es mich immer wieder in die Lüfte, egal ob in unseren wunderschönen Stubaier Bergen oder an anderen schönen Fleckln in den Alpen oder Dolomiten.

Stepan Koudelka

Stepan Koudelka

Paragleitpilot seit 2019 / Tandempilot seit 2021

Als Kind waren Outdoor Aktivitäten immer ein großer Teil in meinem Leben. Gleitschirmflieger habe ich bereits als Junge gerne beobachtet, aber leider nie die Möglichkeit bekommen mitzufliegen.

Im Jahr 2018 hat mein bester Kumpel seine Lizenz gemacht und das hat mich motiviert auch anzufangen, weil ich immer vom Fliegen geträumt habe.

Nachdem ich meine Lizenz erworben habe, hat sich mein ganzes Leben verändert.

Seit dem habe ich sehr viele positive Erlebnisse und Erfahrungen gemacht. Das hat mir die Motivation gegeben, diese Gefühle mit anderen Menschen zu teilen.

Rocardo Molarinho

Ricardo Molarinho

Paragleitpilot seit 2019 / Tandempilot seit 2022

Seit seiner Kindheit liebt er den Outdoor-Sport.

Am Meer geboren, fand er früh seine Leidenschaft fürs Surfen und Kitesurfen. Sein Interesse an der Luftfahrt führte ihn zu einer Karriere in der professionellen Allgemeinen Luftfahrt und er wurde einige Jahre später Fluglehrer. Angezogen von den hohen Bergen, absolvierte er in den österreichischen Alpen eine Ausbildung zum Gleitschirmpiloten und wurde innerhalb von drei Jahren zum Profi.

Er ist methodisch und organisiert, handelt nach dem Motto „Teamwork Makes the Dream Work“. Seine akademische Ausbildung im Sport motiviert ihn, seine Passion fürs Paragliding mit anderen zu teilen.

Tina Reinalter

Paragleitpilotin seit 2005 und zuständig für administrative Tätigkeiten.

Das Hobby meines Mannes hat mich von Anfang an begeistert und obwohl ich seit 2005 selbst den Pilotenschein besitze, erlebe ich dieses Glücksgefühl am liebsten im Tandem.

So können wir unsere Gedanken austauschen und ich kann mich bequem zurücklehnen und genießen. Fliegen bedeutet für mich Freiheit, Leichtigkeit und jedes Mal aufs Neue ein unbeschreibliches Glücksgefühl. Es ist mein Ventil den Alltag hinter mir zu lassen und eine Abenteuerwelt zu betreten. Das Gefühl nach jedem Flug kann ich am besten mit „Euphorie“ beschreiben. Die Probleme werden zu Problemchen und man taucht ein in die Unbeschwertheit der Lüfte.

×